Skip to main content

General Phone: 8342 7100
General Fax: 8269 7820
General Email:
Street Address: 66 Walkerville Terrace, Gilberton SA, SA, Australia, 5081
Postal Address: PO Box 55, WALKERVILLE SA, SA, Australia, 5081
Mayor/Chairperson: Grigg, Raymond
CEO: Magro, Kiki
Members of Council: Bishop, MaryLou
Busato, Gianni
Fricker, Elizabeth
Graham-King, Margaret
Shetliffe, David
Webster, Graham
Whiting, David
Williams, James
Suburbs Localities: Gilberton, Medindie, Vale Park, Walkerville
State Electorate: Adelaide, Torrens
Federal Electorate: Adelaide, Sturt

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top