Skip to main content

General Phone: 8635 2107
General Fax: 8635 2596
General Email:
Street Address: Bay Street, PORT BROUGHTON, SA, Australia, 5522
Postal Address: PO Box 3, PORT BROUGHTON, SA, Australia, 5522
Mayor/Chairperson: Axford, Cynthia
CEO: Cole, Andrew
Members of Council: Barker, Michelaine
Bettess, James
McDonald, Malcolm
McDonald, Margaret
Winen, Gregory
Dolling, Dean
Kerley, Leonie
Simmons, Georgie
Suburbs Localities: Alford, Barunga North, Bews, Brucefield, Bute, Clements Gap,Fishermans Bay, Kulpara, Melton, Mona, Mundoora, Ninnes, Nurrondi,Paskeville, Port Broughton, South Hummocks, Thomas Plains, Tickera,Wards Hill, Willamulka, Wiltunga, Wokurna
State Electorate: Goyder, Frome
Federal Electorate: Wakefield, Grey

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top