Skip to main content

General Phone: 8628 2004
General Fax: 8628 2428
General Email:
Street Address: 10 Main Street, CLEVE SA, SA, Australia, 5640
Postal Address: PO Box 36, CLEVE SA, SA, Australia, 5640
Mayor/Chairperson: Trigg, Bryan
CEO: Arnold, Peter
Members of Council: Burton, Doug
Fennell, Grant
Rayson, Colin
Sivour, Dean
Tarran, Chris
Nield, Roger
Jones, Jodie
Suburbs Localities: Arno Bay, Boonerdo, Boothby, Campoona, Caralue, Cleve, Darke,Darke Peak, Jamieson, Kielpa, Mann, Murlong, Pascoe, Roberts,Rudall, Smeaton, Verran, Wharminda, Yadnarie
State Electorate: Flinders
Federal Electorate: Grey

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top