Skip to main content

General Phone: 8676 0400
General Fax: 8676 2375
General Email:
Street Address: Railway Terrace, CUMMINS SA, SA, Australia, 5631
Postal Address: PO Box 41, CUMMINS SA, SA, Australia, 5631
CEO: Pearson, Rodney
Members of Council: Low, Julie
Millard, Don
Bayly, Geoff
Holman, Wendy
Laube, Diana
Mitchell, Peter
Quigley, Jo-Anne
Suburbs Localities: Big Swamp, Boston, Brimpton Lake, Charlton Gully, Coffin Bay, Coomunga, Coulta, Cummins, Edillilie, Flinders, Green Patch, Kapinnie, Karkoo, Kiana, Lake Wangary, Lincoln, Little Swamp, Louth, Louth Bay, Mitchell, Mortlock, Mount Drummond, Mount Dutton Bay, Mount Hope, North Shields, Poonindie, Proper Bay, Shannon, Sleaford, Sleaford Bay, Stamford, Tod River (Reservoir), Tulka, Uley, Ulipa, Wangary, Wanilla, Warrow, White Flat, Yeelanna
State Electorate: Flinders
Federal Electorate: Grey

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top