Skip to main content

General Phone: 8580 3000
General Fax: 8580 3030
General Email:
Street Address: 61 Eighteenth Street, RENMARK SA, SA, Australia, 5341
Postal Address: PO Box 730, RENMARK SA, SA, Australia, 5341
Mayor/Chairperson: Martinson, Neil
CEO: Siviour, Tony
Members of Council: Hunter, Peter
Spano, Maria
Gibb, Jack
Maddocks, Allan
Chown, Mark
Sims, David
Slade, Helen
Turton, Frank
Suburbs Localities: Calperum, Chaffey, Cooltong, Gurra Gurra, Lock No. 5, Lock No.6, Lyrup, Murtho, Paringa, Pike River, Renmark, Renmark South,Renmark West, Wonuarra
State Electorate: Chaffey
Federal Electorate: Wakefield

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top