Skip to main content

General Phone: 8577 8002
General Fax: 8577 8443
General Email:
Street Address: Day Street, PINNAROO SA, SA, Australia, 5304
Postal Address: PO Box 49, PINNAROO SA, SA, Australia, 5304
Mayor/Chairperson: Grieger, Andrew
CEO: Jason Taylor
Members of Council: Hyde, Dennis - Kelly Scales
Milde, Stacey - Kelly Scales
O'Driscoll, Kevin - Bews
White, Mark - Kelly Scales
Toogood, Brian - Bews
Dunsford, Allan - Bews
Pfeiffer, Neville - Bews
Summerton, Bruce - Kelly Scales
Suburbs Localities: Geranium, Gurrai, Karte, Kulkami, Lameroo, Parilla, Parrakie,Pinnaroo, Wilkawatt
State Electorate: Hammond
Federal Electorate: Barker

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top