Skip to main content

General Phone: 8366 9222
General Fax: 8337 3818
General Email:
Street Address: 172 Montacute Road, ROSTREVOR SA, SA, Australia, 5073
Postal Address: PO Box 1, CAMPBELLTOWN SA, SA, Australia, 5074
Mayor/Chairperson: Brewer, Simon
CEO: Di Iulio, Paul
Members of Council: Amber, Max - Gorge Ward
Barbaro, Dom - Gorge Ward
Grigg, Neville - Woodforde Ward
Kennedy, John - Hectorville Ward
Nenke, James - Hectorville Ward
Noble, Matthew - River Ward
Ryan, Marijka - River Ward
Tidd, Rob - Woodforde Ward
Whittaker, Jill - Newton Ward
Leombruno, Anna - Newton Ward
Suburbs Localities: Athelstone, Campbelltown, Hectorville, Magill, Newton, Paradise,Rostrevor, Tranmere
State Electorate: Morialta, Hartley
Federal Electorate: Mayo, Sturt

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top