The Voice of Local Government
Contact the LGA

Port Augusta City Council

General Phone: 8641 9100
General Fax: 8641 0357
General Email:
Street Address: 4 Mackay Street, PORT AUGUSTA SA, SA, Australia, 5700
Postal Address: PO Box 1704, PORT AUGUSTA SA, SA, Australia, 5700
Mayor/Chairperson: Johnson, Sam
CEO: Perkin, Greg
Members of Council: Greagen, Phil
Benbow, Brett
Brown, Phillip
Lumsden, Lisa
McLean, Ken
Mitchell, Tony
Paynter, Fran
Solomon, Peter
Suburbs Localities: Port Augusta, Miranda, Stirling North
State Electorate: Stuart
Federal Electorate: Grey
Search Site
Advanced Search
Top of Page
GPO Box 2693, Adelaide SA 5001 | Phone: 8224 2000 | Fax: 8232 6336 | Email: