Skip to main content

General Phone: 8621 2300
General Fax: 8621 2399
General Email:
Street Address: 60 Tasman Terrace, PORT LINCOLN, SA, Australia, 5606
Postal Address: PO Box 1787, PORT LINCOLN, SA, Australia, 5606
Mayor/Chairperson: Flaherty, Brad
CEO: Rufus, Stephen
Members of Council: Broadfoot, Andrea
Davies, Linda
Davis, Faye
Dodd, Geoff
Jolley, Peter
Linn, Peter
Ritchie, Jack
Rowsell, Robyn
Staunton, Valerie
Suburbs Localities: Boston Bay, Happy Valley, Kirton Point, Lincoln Cove, LincolnGardens, Port Lincoln, Porter Bay, Rustlers Gully
State Electorate: Flinders
Federal Electorate: Grey

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top