Skip to main content

General Phone: 8551 0500
General Fax: 8551 0501
General Email:
Street Address: 1 Bay Road, VICTOR HARBOR SA, SA, Australia, 5211
Postal Address: PO Box 11, VICTOR HARBOR SA, SA, Australia, 5211
Mayor/Chairperson: Jenkins, Moira
CEO: MacKirdy, Victoria
Members of Council: Charles, Peter
Glazbrook, Tim
Hayles, Nick
Henderson, Marilyn
Kemp, David
Littlely, Bryan
Mann, Brayden
Robertson, Andrew
Schofield, Carol
Suburbs Localities: Back Valley, Encounter Bay, Hayborough, Hindmarsh Tiers,Hindmarsh Valley, Inman Valley, Lower Inman Valley, McCracken,Mount Jagged, Victor Harbor, Waitpinga
State Electorate: Finniss
Federal Electorate: Mayo

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top