Skip to main content

General Phone: 8672 5298
General Fax: 8672 5699
General Email:
Street Address: Lot 773 Hutchison Street, COOBER PEDY SA, SA, Australia, 5723
Postal Address: PO Box 425, COOBER PEDY SA, SA, Australia, 5723
CEO: Pittman, Colin
Members of Council: Athanasiadis, Paul
Crombie, Ian
Freytag, Justin
Hay, Kylie
McCormack, Albert
Rapaic, Boro
Reynolds, Paul
Wayne, Nigel
Suburbs Localities: Coober Pedy
State Electorate: Giles
Federal Electorate: Grey

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top