Skip to main content

General Phone: 8629 2019
General Fax: 8629 2152
General Email:
Street Address: 6 Main Street, COWELL SA, SA, Australia, 5602
Postal Address: PO Box 71, COWELL SA, SA, Australia, 5602
CEO: Smith, Chris
Members of Council: Franklin, Sharran
Giles, Geoff
Rehn, Terry
Walsh, Robert
Wagner, Daven
Suburbs Localities: Carpa, Charleston, Coolanie, Cowell, Elbow Hill, FranklinHarbour, Glynn, Hawker, Heggaton, James, Lucky Bay, Mangalo,McGregor, Midurnie, Miltalie, Miltalie North, Minbrie,Mitchellville, Mount Millar, Playford, Port Gibbon, Pondooma,Utera, Warren, Wilton, Yabmana
State Electorate: Flinders
Federal Electorate: Grey

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top