Skip to main content

General Phone: 8721 0444
General Fax: 8721 0410
General Email:
Street Address: 324 Commercial Street West, MOUNT GAMBIER SA, SA, Australia, 5290
Postal Address: PO Box 724, MOUNT GAMBIER SA, SA, Australia, 5290
Mayor/Chairperson: Sage, Richard
Members of Council: Clayfield, Gillian (Gill) - Central
Bain, Bruce - Central
Kuhl, Barry - Central
Little, Shirley - Tarpeena
Suburbs Localities: Allendale East, Blackfellows Caves, Burrungule, Canunda, CapeDouglas, Caroline, Carpenter Rocks, Caveton, Compton, Dismal Swamp,Donovans, Eight Mile Creek, German Creek, Glenburnie, Kongorong,Mil-Lel, Mingbool, Moorak, Mount Schank, Nene Valley, O B Flat,Pelican Point, Pleasant Park, Port Macdonnell, Racecourse Bay,Square Mile, Suttontown, Tantanoola, Tarpeena, Wandilo, Wepar,Worrolong, Wye, Yahl
State Electorate: Mount Gambier
Federal Electorate: Barker

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top