Skip to main content

General Phone: 8391 7200
General Fax: 8391 7299
General Email:
Street Address: 6 Dutton Road, MOUNT BARKER, SA, Australia, 5251
Postal Address: PO Box 54, MOUNT BARKER, SA, Australia, 5251
Mayor/Chairperson: Ferguson, Ann
CEO: Stuart, Andrew
Members of Council: Jones, Samantha - Central
Minett, Tess - South
Morrison, Greg - South
Orr, Bradley - Central
Seager, Harry - North
Bailey, Carol - Central
Grosser, Ian - Central
Hardingham, Narelle - North
Leach, David - North
Westwood, Simon - North
Suburbs Localities: Biggs Flat, Blakiston, Brukunga, Bugle Ranges, Bull Creek,Callington, Chapel Hill, Dashwood Gully, Dawesley, Echunga,Flaxley, Hahndorf, Harrogate, Hay Valley, Jupiter Creek, Kanmantoo,Littlehampton, Macclesfield, Meadows, Mount Barker, Mount BarkerSprings, Nairne, Native Valley, Paechtown, Paris Creek, Petwood,Philcox Hill, Prospect Hill, Shady Grove, St Ives, Totness,Wistow
State Electorate: Heysen, Kavel
Federal Electorate: Mayo

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top