The Voice of Local Government
Contact the LGA

General Phone: 8658 1260
General Fax: 8658 1434
General Email:
Street Address: 17 Second Street, ORROROO SA, SA, Australia, 5431
Postal Address: PO Box 3, ORROROO SA, SA, Australia, 5431
CEO: Rufus, Stephen
Members of Council: Ford, Joylene
Goehring, Ralph
Parkyn, Colin
Ramadan, Ahmad
Byerlee, Malcolm
Bowman, Kathie
Chapman, Grant
Suburbs Localities: Belton, Bendelby, Black Rock, Carrieton, Erskine, Eurelia,Johnburgh, Morchard, Oladdie, Orroroo, Orroroo East, Pamatta,Pekina, Uroonda, Walloway, Wepowie, West Erskine, Yalpara,Yanyarrie, Yatina
State Electorate: Stuart
Federal Electorate: Grey
Search Site
Advanced Search
Top of Page
GPO Box 2693, Adelaide SA 5001 | Phone: 8224 2000 | Fax: 8232 6336 | Email: