Skip to main content

General Phone: 8651 3566
General Fax: 8651 3066
General Email:
Street Address: 108 Main Street, PETERBOROUGH SA, SA, Australia, 5422
Postal Address: PO Box 121, PETERBOROUGH SA, SA, Australia, 5422
Mayor/Chairperson: Whittle OAM, I R (Ruth)
CEO: McGuinness, Peter
Members of Council: Burford, Michael
Chambers, Cassandra
Hotchin, Ray
Miller, Kim
Pickering, Mike
Sleep, Russell
Spooner, Belinda
Mercer, Graham
Suburbs Localities: Cavenagh, Dawson, Gumbowie, Hill Grange, Lancelot, McCoys Well,Methuen, Minvalara, Nackara, Nantabibbie, Oodlawirra, Paratoo,Parnaroo, Peecharra, Peterborough, Pitcairn, Sunnybrae, Thornton,Ucolta, White Well, Whyngoon, Yongala
State Electorate: Stuart
Federal Electorate: Grey

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top