The Voice of Local Government
Contact the LGA

General Phone: 8664 1139
General Fax: 8664 1085
General Email:
Street Address: 94 Ayr Street, JAMESTOWN SA, SA, Australia, 5491
Postal Address: PO Box 120, JAMESTOWN SA, SA, Australia, 5491
Mayor/Chairperson: Clark, Denis
CEO: Byles, Colin
Members of Council: Robinson, Merv - Jamestown
Langes, Hank - Jamestown
Moore, Glan - Jamestown
Lange, Geoff - Rocky River
Scarman, Sue - Rocky River
Zander, Tim - Rocky River
Browne, Ben - Spalding
Walden, Jim - Yackamoorundie
Suburbs Localities: Andrews, Belalie East, Belalie North, Bundaleer, Caltowie,Georgetown, Gladstone, Gulnare, Hornsdale, Huddleston, Jamestown,Laura, Mannanarie, Narridy, Spalding, Stone Hut, Tarcowie,Washpool, Yacka
State Electorate: Stuart, Frome
Federal Electorate: Grey
Search Site
Advanced Search
Top of Page
GPO Box 2693, Adelaide SA 5001 | Phone: 8224 2000 | Fax: 8232 6336 | Email: