The Voice of Local Government
Contact the LGA

General Phone: 8577 8002
General Fax: 8577 8443
General Email:
Street Address: Day Street, PINNAROO SA, SA, Australia, 5304
Postal Address: PO Box 49, PINNAROO SA, SA, Australia, 5304
Mayor/Chairperson: Sexton, Robert
CEO: Tony Renshaw
Members of Council: Grieger, Andrew - Bews
Toogood, Brian - Bews
Dunsford, Allan - Bews
Pfeiffer, Neville - Bews
Summerton, Bruce - Kelly Scales
Suburbs Localities: Geranium, Gurrai, Karte, Kulkami, Lameroo, Parilla, Parrakie,Pinnaroo, Wilkawatt
State Electorate: Hammond
Federal Electorate: Barker
Search Site
Advanced Search
Top of Page
GPO Box 2693, Adelaide SA 5001 | Phone: 8224 2000 | Fax: 8232 6336 | Email: