Skip to main content

General Phone: 8752 1044
General Fax: 8752 1442
General Email:
Street Address: 43 Woolshed Street, BORDERTOWN SA, SA, Australia, 5268
Postal Address: PO Box 346, BORDERTOWN SA, SA, Australia, 5268
Mayor/Chairperson: Excell, Graham
CEO: Champness, Anne
Members of Council: Edwards, David - Area Councillor
Hannemann, Miles - Area Councillor
Jackson, Jamie - Area Councillor
Langley, Cathy
McInerney, Ken - Area Councillor
Mock, Robert - Area Councillor
Oliver, Maureen - Area Councillor
Goossens, Liz - Area Councillor
Penniment, Diana - Area Councillor
Suburbs Localities: Banealla, Bangham, Bordertown, Brecon, Brimbago, Buckingham,Cangara, Cannawigara, Carew, Custon, Geegeela, Jack's Camp, Keith,Kongal, Lowan Vale, Makin, Moonkoora, Mount Rescue, Mundulla,Nalang, Padthaway, Pooginagoric, Sherwood, Swedes Flat, Wampoony,Western Flat, Willalooka, Wirrega
State Electorate: MacKillop
Federal Electorate: Barker

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top