The Voice of Local Government
Contact the LGA

General Phone: 8203 7203
General Fax: 8203 7575
General Email:
Street Address: Town Hall, 128 King William Street, ADELAIDE SA, SA, Australia, 5000
Postal Address: GPO Box 2252, ADELAIDE SA, SA, Australia, 5001
Mayor/Chairperson: Haese, Martin
CEO: Goldstone, Mark
Members of Council: Abiad, Houssam - Central Ward
Antic, Alex - South Ward
Clearihan, Sue - North Ward
Corbell, Priscilla - South Ward
Hender, Megan - Central Ward
Malani, Natasha - Area Councillor
Martin, Phil - North Ward
Moran, Anne - Area Councillor
Simms, Robert - Area Councillor
Slama, Dave - Central Ward
Wilkinson, Alexander - Area Councillor
Suburbs Localities: Adelaide, North Adelaide
State Electorate: Adelaide
Federal Electorate: Adelaide
Search Site
Advanced Search
Top of Page
GPO Box 2693, Adelaide SA 5001 | Phone: 8224 2000 | Fax: 8232 6336 | Email: