Skip to main content

Stormwater Management Authority

The Stormwater Management Authority was established on 1 July 2007 under the Local Government (Stormwater Management) Amendment Act 2007.

The Authority will implement the Stormwater Management Agreement (click here) and operate as the planning, prioritising and funding body in accordance with the Agreement.

The most recent Agreement was signed on 30 August 2013.

Contact Details - please direct all correspondence to:

Mr David Trebilcock
General Manager
Stormwater Management Authority

C/- Level 5, 81-95 Waymouth Street
C/- GPO Box 1047
Phone: 08 8124 4787


The members of the board have been appointed until 30 June 2019 as follows:

Mr Stephen Hains, Presiding Member

Dr Helen Macdonald, Regional Councils

Mayor Lorraine Rosenberg, Southern Metropolitan Councils

Mr Wally Iasiello, Northern Metropolitan Councils

Ms Fiona Gill, Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources

Ms Katharine Ward, Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources

Mr Trevor Daniell, University of Adelaide

Board Resolution Register


Board Meeting Minutes and Resolutions of the Minutes

As of meeting No. 15 the Authority will publish the Resolutions of the Minutes of future meetings.

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top