Contact Us


Murraylands & Riverland Local Government Association
PO Box 236, VICTOR HARBOR  SA  5211

Mobile: 0411 406 799



Murraylands and Riverland Local Government Association: Comprising of the Berri Barmera Council, the Coorong District Council, the District Council of Loxton Waikerie, the District Council of Karoonda East Murray, the Southern Mallee District Council, the Rural City of Murray Bridge, the Mid Murray Council and Renmark Paringa Council.

President: Mayor Dave Burgess (Mid Murray Council).

Chief Executive Officer: Peter Bond