Eligible customers

Any South Australian council or subsidiary constituted within the meaning of the Local Government Act 1999 (SA) as amended, and any other organisation as approved by the LGA Procurement Board can access this contract.

Subsidiaries include, but are not limited to:

Adelaide Hills Region Waste Management Authority
Adelaide Parklands Authority
Centennial Park Cemetery Authority
East Waste Management Authority
Eastern Health Authority Inc.
Fleurieu Regional Waste Authority
Flinders Mobile Library
Gawler Flood Plains Management Authority
Highbury Landfill Authority
Legatus Group (Formally Central Local Government Region)
LG Professionals SA (Formally LGMA SA)
Limestone Coast LGA (Formally South East LGA)
Local Government Risk Services
Local Government Systems Inc.
Murray Mallee Community Transport Scheme
Murraylands and Riverland LGA (Formally Murray & Mallee LGA)
North Adelaide Waste Management Authority
Nuriootpa Centennial Park Authority / Barossa Tourist Park
Outback Areas Community Development Trust
Queen Elizabeth Park Trust
Rundle Mall Authority
Southern & Hills LGA
Southern Eyre Peninsula Subsidiary
Southern Region Waste Resource Authority
Statewide Super (Formally Local Super Pty Ltd)
West Beach Trust / Adelaide Shores